Jade Eagleson CD
Jade Eagleson

Jade Eagleson CD

Regular price $9.99 $0.00 Unit price per
Self titled debut album featuring gold certified singles “Got Your Name On It” and “Count The Ways”.


• Close
• Boom Town
• Hackin’ Darts
• Little Less Lonely
• Whiskey Tonight
• Lucky
• Still Gonna Be You
• Good Country People
• Got Your Name On it
• Count The Ways
• Got Your Name On It (Acoustic)

Share this Product